MC Career & Technical Center

MCCTC
 Gazebo at MCCTC
Address:
132 Flat Fork Road
Wartburg, TN 37887
Phone: (423) 346-6285
Fax: (423) 346-5857

Mission Statement:
We, the staff of the Morgan County Career and Technical Center, are willing to provide students the skills and knowledge to meet the challenges of an ever-changing, global workforce.

School Board Members:

Tony Dagley
Debbie Landrum
Michael Ledbetter 
Glen Moore
Wade Summers
Billy Ward 

Colors:
Columbia Blue, Grey, Black
           

Program Areas:

Agriculture Education
Applied Academics
Academics
Health Science Education
HVAC 
Business & Info. Technology
Trade & Industry
   Cosmetology
   Construction
   Industrial Maintenance 
   Manufacturing
   Transportation   
MCCTC does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its program or activities. MCCTC offers classes in many career and technical education program areas under its open admissions policy. At the present time, an application process is not utilized at MCCTC to enter a program of study. For more information about particular course offerings, contact the school office at (423) 346-6285.

*LEP: Lack of English language proficiency will not be a barrier to admission and participation in career and technical education programs.

The following people have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the nondiscrimination policies:
David Treece
Assistant Director
136 Flat Fork Road
Wartburg, TN 37887
423-346-6214
treeced@mcsed.net
 

MCCTC does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability or age in its programs or activities; and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following persons have been designated to handle inquiries regarding the nondiscrimination policies:

Title IX Coordinator
Bill Hunter
Student Services Director
136 Flat Fork Road
Wartburg, TN 37887
423-346-6214
hunterb@mcsed.net

Title IX Coordinator
Rosa Dotson
Coordinated School Health Director
136 Flat Fork Road
Wartburg, TN 37887
423-346-6214
dotsonr@mcsed.net
 
Title II Coordinator
Rory Foster
Federal Projects Director
136 Flat Fork Road
Wartburg, TN 37887
423-346-6214
fosterr@mcsed.net
 
Section 504 Coordinator
Suzanne Poole
Special Education Director
136 Flat Fork Road
Wartburg, TN 37887
423-346-6214
pooles@mcsed.net
 
Section 504 Coordinator
Sabra Coker
Nursing Services Supervisor
136 Flat Fork Road
Wartburg, TN 37887
423-346-6214
cokers@mcsed.net
 
Dr. Joe Miller
 
Dr. Joe Miller
Director
millerj@mcsed.net

Larry Davis  
Larry Davis
Assistant Director
davisl@mcsed.net 
   
Last Modified on April 20, 2017
CLOSE