Board Members

  •  Debbie Landrum


    First District

    Coalfield

    Ben Jackson
    jacksonb51@mcsed.net
     
    Term:  2018-2022
            Glen Moore


    Fourth District

    Lancing, Deer Lodge, Chestnut Ridge

    Glen Moore
    mooreg@mcsed.net
     
    Term: 2016-2020
             
     Wade Summers


    Second District

    Oakdale

    Wade Summers
    Chairman
    summersw@mcsed.net
     
    Term: 2016-2020
              
       Billy Ward


    Fifth District

    Sunbright, Burrville

    Billy Ward
    wardb@mcsed.net
     
    Term: 2014-2018
             
     Michael Ledbetter


    Third District

    Wartburg

    Michael Ledbetter
    ledbetterm@mcsed.net
     
    Term: 2016-2018
       Tony Dagley


    Sixth District

    Petros, Kellys, Mossy Grove

    Tony Dagley
    dagleyt@mcsed.net
     
    Term: 2016-2020
             
Last Modified on January 16, 2019